Updating my payment details
You can update your payment details at any time. Simply log into your profile and edit your Billing Details.
When you’re due for your next delivery, we’ll charge the card that is on your profile at that time.
If you have changed your payment details after receiving a notification that your Payment Failed, we’ll try charging your updated payment method in 2 days. You’ll receive a confirmation when this happens.